Mirage Cassette

£12.00 Inc. VAT

Plini’s New EP ‘Mirage’ on Cassette.

Release date: 1st December 2023


1. The Red Fox
2. Five Days of Rain
3. Still Life
4. Aqua Vista
5. Ember

Chris Allison – drums, percussion & mystery vocal
Simon Grove – bass & stunt guitar
A.J. Minette – string arrangement, production & piano
Misha Vayman – violin
Yoshika Masuda – cello
Dave Mackay – piano on “Five Days of Rain”
Devesh Dayal – additional production on “Five Days of Rain”
Tosin Abasi – guitar solo on “Still Life”
Plini – everything else

Composed, arranged & produced by Plini
Engineered, mixed & co-produced by Simon Grove
Drums recorded at One Flight Up Studios
Mastered by Ermin Hamidovic
Artwork by Patti Bai

Please Note: The product image displayed is a mock-up, actual item may vary.

In stock